The Moon Girl

Moon Girl 1

Moon Girl 2Moon Girl 3 Moon Girl 4 Moon Girl 5 Moon Girl 6 Moon Girl 7 Moon Girl 8

Our final project for Comics: Art in Relationship was to create thumbnails for a 6-8 page story. Never having done such a long comics story before, I nearly bottled out. But then the story of ‘The Moon Girl’ came knocking on my door and I decided to go for it. I’m so glad I did. It made me realise just how much I have learned over these last few weeks. A big thank you to Matt Silady for such an amazing course!

Leave a Reply

