Love Letters

Love Letters

2 thoughts on “Love Letters

  1. I vaguely scan the page to check there are some interesting words on there. But I try to do it without reading what’s on the page. I want to be free to choose my own meaning and not be tied down by the narrative that’s already there. Also, some texts seem to offer up better material than others. For this poem, I was drawn to the family section in the Guardian. There’s always good stuff going on in there. Relationships, interesting people, etc!

    Like

Leave a Reply

